Texas | Fort Worth

500 W. 7th Street
Suite 300
Fort Worth, TX 76102-4728

PH: 817.335.3000
FX: 817.335.1025
Contact: Josh Roehm



Pioneer Level Award, Quality Texas Foundation (2016)

CANSTRUCTION, Fort Worth Competition:  GIVE, Structural Integrity (2016)

CANSTRUCTION, Fort Worth Competition:  Go “ALL IN” on Hunger, Best Use of Labels (2015)

North Texas Tollway Authority's Chisolm Trail Parkway, Section 3B:  Transportation Project Achievement Award for construction projects greater than $15 million, Construction Management Association of America (CMAA) North Texas Chapter (2015)

CANSTRUCTION, Fort Worth Competition:  Fill the Box, Best Use of Labels (2012)

Texas Christian University Sherley Hall Renovation:  Gold Medal Winner: Building/Technology Systems, Texas Council of Engineering Companies Engineering Excellence Awards (2011)

Texas Christian University Jarvis Hall:  National Excellence in Construction Pyramid Award Awarded to Austin Commercial, Associated Builders and Contractors, Inc. (2009)

Fritz Lanham Federal Building Maintenance:  Category B: Building/Technology Systems, Mechanical/Electrical, Silver Medal, Texas Council of Engineering Companies (2008)

Fritz Lanham Federal Building Maintenance:  Citation in Engineering and Technology, U.S. General Services Administration (GSA) Design Awards (2006)

Frontiers of Flight Museum, teamed with Corgan Associates, Inc.:  Top 10 Award, Topping Out 2005 Awards (2005)

Railtran Commuter Rail System Design (Trinity River Express Second Phase System Expansion):  Engineering Excellence Awards, Honorable Mention, Consulting Engineers Council of Texas (2001)

CANSTRUCTION, Fort Worth Competition:  Giant Hamburger, Juror’s Favorite (2000)

Texas Christian University Dormitory Renovations for the Tom Brown and Pete Wright Halls:  Educational Design Excellence Award, American School & University, Architectural Portfolio (2000)

CANSTRUCTION, Fort Worth Competition:  Titanic, Juror’s Favorite (1999)

Menasco Aerosystems Manufacturing Plant Additions:  Marvin M. Black Excellence in Partnering Award, Associated General Contractors of America (1994)